What happens when I “exclude” my recommender?

QuestBridge -

When you exclude a recommender, that entry (including the link sent to your teacher) will be made inactive. If the original recommendation was previously submitted, it will not be included with your application, so please only exclude recommendations you no longer want to have considered. On the Recommendation page of your application, you can “exclude” a recommender that you registered by clicking on the recommender’s name and then the “Exclude” button at the bottom of the dialogue box.

Note: If you entered the correct e-mail address for your recommender but he/she has not received the e-mail with the link to your recommendation, please see the related FAQs below.

 

Related FAQs

My teacher didn’t get the link for my recommendation. What should I do?

How do I change my recommender?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.